The 5 Love Languages

The Secret to Love That Lasts

$16.99 & In Stock

Everyone has a way that they express their love for one another. Author Gary Chapman has written the ultimate guide on how to discover your own language.

You Saved:
Subtotal: $16.99

The 5 Love Languages Details

There are many different types of people in the world, all of which have a certain way of showing affection and love. These many forms of "love language" have been deduced to one of five different forms. Bestselling author Gary Chapman has taken these five different love languages and expanded upon them to help people who are trying to figure out their own love language.

The 5 love languages are:

  • Words of Affirmation
  • Acts of Service
  • Receiving Gifts
  • Quality Time
  • Physical Touch

With a test included in the back to help you figure out your primary and secondary love languages, The 5 Love Languages has helped millions of people strengthen their relationships and has helped millions of people figure out how to "speak" to one another through the language of love.

Click HERE for shipping and return information.